MSHA Regions &


Find your Regional Coordinator to contact with any questions or concerns! Also if you'd like to be listed as a practitioner in your Region, contact MSHA!

Region 1: Eastern MT
Coordinator: Marilyn Thaden, Miles City
Counties: Phillips, Valley, Daniels, Sheridan, Roosevelt, Garfield, McCone, Richland, Dawson, Wibaux, Rosebud, Treasure, Custer, Fallon, Prairie, Powder River, Carter


Region 2: North + Central
Coordinator: Laurie Grisham, Great Falls
Counties: Glacier, Toole, Liberty, Hill, Blaine, Pondera, Chouteau, Teton, Cascade


Region 3: South Central
Counties: Judith Basin, Fergus, Petroleum, Wheatland, Golden Valley, Musselshell, Sweetgrass, Stillwater, Yellowstone, Carson, Big Horn


Region 4: South West
Coordinator: Lezlie Pearce-Hopper, Helena
Counties: Granite, Powell, Lewis & Clark, Broadwater, Meagher, Beaverhead, Deer Lodge, Silver Bow, Jefferson, Madison, Gallatin, Park


Region 5: North West
Coordinator: Alida Wright
Counties: Lincoln, Flathead, Sanders, Lake, Mineral, Missoula, Ravalli

Connect with us
Contact Us
Site Map

National Joint Committee for the Communication Needs of Persons With Severe Disabilities (NJC)

© 2019 Montana Speech - Language - Hearing Association (MSHA)

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Pinterest - White Circle